The organization

Søren Bjerregaard Pedersen
CEO

+45 20 27 92 42
soren@hydrogenvalley.dk

Lotte Lykkenshede
Project coordinator

+ 45 96 40 15 00
lotte@hydrogenvalley.dk

Lars Udby
Chief project officer

+45 61 68 62 12
lars@hydrogenvalley.dk

Steen Børsting
Project manager

+45 40 90 89 36
steen@hydrogenvalley.dk

Marie-Louise Arnfast
Communications manager

+45 40 56 34 36
arnfast@hydrogenvalley.dk

Betina Holtze
Communications specialist

+45 40 37 98 29
betina@hydrogenvalley.dk

Camilla Fabricius
Graphic designer

+45 29 71 82 09
camilla@hydrogenvalley.dk

Søren Winther Nielsen
Project employee

+45 29 61 73 64
swn@hydrogenvalley.dk