The organization


Lars Udby
CEO

+45 61 68 62 12
lars@hydrogenvalley.dk


Lotte Lykkenshede
Project coordinator

+ 45 96 40 15 00
lotte@hydrogenvalley.dk


Steen Børsting

Project manager

+45 40 90 89 36
steen@hydrogenvalley.dk


Hans Jørgen Brodersen

Project manager

+45 26 88 02 28
hansj@hydrogenvalley.dk


Marie-Louise Arnfast
Communications manager

+45 40 56 34 36
arnfast@hydrogenvalley.dk


Betina Holtze

Communications specialist

+45 40 37 98 29
betina@hydrogenvalley.dk


Camilla Fabricius

Graphic designer

+45 29 71 82 09
camilla@hydrogenvalley.dk