Organisation

Søren Bjerregaard Pedersen
Direktør

+45 20 27 92 42
soren@hydrogenvalley.dk

Lotte Lykkenshede
Projektkoordinator

+ 45 96 40 15 00
lotte@hydrogenvalley.dk

Lars Udby
Projektudviklingschef

+45 61 68 62 12
lars@hydrogenvalley.dk

Steen Børsting
Projektleder

+45 40 90 89 36
steen@hydrogenvalley.dk

Marie-Louise Arnfast
Kommunikationsansvarlig

+45 40 56 34 36
arnfast@hydrogenvalley.dk

Betina Holtze
Kommunikationsmedarbejder

+45 40 37 98 29
betina@hydrogenvalley.dk

Camilla Fabricius
Mediegrafiker

+45 29 71 82 09
camilla@hydrogenvalley.dk

Søren Winther Nielsen
Projektmedarbejder

+45 29 61 73 64
swn@hydrogenvalley.dk