Kontakt os

Søren Bjerregaard Pedersen
CEO

+45 20 27 92 42
soren@hydrogenvalley.dk

Lotte Lykkenshede
Administration / Project Coordinator

+ 45 96 40 15 00
lotte@hydrogenvalley.dk

Marie-Louise Arnfast
Communications Manager

+45 40 56 34 36
arnfast@hydrogenvalley.dk

Lars Udby
Chief Project Officer

+45 61 68 62 12
lars@hydrogenvalley.dk

Flemming Pedersen
Senior Business Developer

+45 20 18 91 14
flemming@hydrogenvalley.dk

Betina Holtze
Communications Specialist

+45 40 37 98 29
betina@hydrogenvalley.dk

Camilla Fabricius
Graphic Designer

+45 29 71 82 09
camilla@hydrogenvalley.dk

CEMTEC/Hydrogen Valley
Majsmarken 1
DK – 9500 Hobro

+ 45 96 40 15 00